Bible Discussions Campus ministers and interns are leading Bible discussions to bring the Word of God to students lives on campus. These happen at different locations from Residence Halls to restaurants in the Memorial Union. For more information regarding these Bible studies contact Trevor Pentecost – trevor@hope4asu.org. 

 “The word of God is living and active and sharper than any two-edged sword, and piercing as far as the division of soul and spirit, of both joints and marrow, and able to judge the thoughts and intentions of the heart.” - Hebrews 4:12

____________________________________________________________________________________

Residence Halls:

Palo Verde, San Pablo, the Towers, Manzanita

north side

 

Contact Colton Novicky: colton.novicky@hope4asu.org or Alicia Rineer: alicia@hope4asu.org

____________________________________________________________________________________

Residence Halls:

Vista Del Sol, San Pablo, Vista Villas, Sonora, Arcadia, Adelphi I, Hayden, Best Irish, McClintock

Center collage

 

Contact Abraham Doe: abraham@hope4asu.org

____________________________________________________________________________________

Residence Halls:

Hassyampa, Taylor Place, Adelphi II

yampa collage

Contact: Jonny Ingram: jonathan@hope4asu.org or Hillary Ingram: hillary@hope4asu.org

____________________________________________________________________________________

Residence Halls:

Barrett and Cholla

Barrett collage

Contact: Trevor Pentecost: trevor@hope4asu.org or Jenny Gladstone: jenny@hope4asu.org

————————————————————————————————————

FIGHT NIGHT

Come join us to pray for ASU campus at 7 p.m. Thursdays! We meet at BAC on ASU campus. Please check the announcements for any changes to the schedule or location.

“If My people who are called by My name humble themselves and pray and seek My face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven,forgive their sin and will heal their land.” II Chronicles 7:14

“With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints,” Ephesians 6:18

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Spring Break Outreach During ASU’s spring break, Hope Christian Church will send a team to bring the Gospel to another campus. Please contact Ricky Ruedaflores – ricky@hope4asu.org   to see how you can be a part of this exciting opportunity.

‘How then will they call on Him in whom they have not believed? How will they believe in Him whom they have not heard?And how will they hear without a preacher? How will they preach unless they are sent? Just as it is written, ”How beautiful are the feet of those who bring good news of good things!’ Romans 10:14-15